FranceVal d'Isère

Our latest selected deals: up to 15% off*!

"Exquisite Escapes": spring and summer deals! Up to 15% off a hand picked selection of Resorts, for departures in the coming 2 to 8 months. At Club Med, we turn your holiday dreams into your next dream holiday! *See terms & conditions >

Up to -15%*
Val d'Isère

Val d'Isère

France

Tripadvisor: 4.0

The pleasures of mountain life in a luxury chalet

A village nestled in the hollow of a valley, stone and wooden chalets... welcome to magical Val d'Isère, one of the most authentic resorts for a summer in the Alps. The brand new Club Med Exclusive Collection Val d'Isère Resort has been transformed into a luxurious, intimate setting for a fantastic stay in the mountains. Walks and outdoor activities to reconnect with nature, a timeless escape with strolls through village streets, a wellness retreat with a unique spa and yoga facilities, sharing fun times and enjoying delicious local cuisine. And all of this is complemented by the top-of-the-range services provided by the Club Med Exclusive Collection.

Find the best spots with the "On Piste" App

The outdoor app for hikers and athletes!

Download the free "On Piste" app and access hiking, trail and mountain bike trails** of all levels, starting at Club Med**. Through these routes, you'll discover the most beautiful spots around the Resort!

From your Resort, once you've chosen your route, download and start the guide! Then let yourself be guided in total autonomy and peace of mind, thanks to your GPS position* in real time on the course.

Download the application:
- Apple Store
Google Play
*Please note that prolonged use of the GPS consumes battery power.

Which activities will amaze you in Val d'Isère

Practical information

  • La Legettaz
  • Val d'Isère
  • 73150
  • Savoie - Val d'Isère FRANCE

Nearest arrival points :

Bourg St Maurice railway station

45 minutes transfer

Chambery-Voglans airport

2h

Grenoble Alpes Isère Airport

2h50 minutes transfer

Lyon St Exupery airport

2h50 minutes transfer

Geneva-Cointrin airport

3h

Lyon Part-Dieu railway station

3h15 minutes transfer

View our prices and customise your criteria

1. Pick your arrival and departure dates

2. Select the number of guests to personalise your quote

You would also like

Tignes
Tignes
Summer
with Luxury Space

Tignes

France

*at extra cost

FrankreichVal d'Isère

Aktuelle Deals: bis zu -15%*!

"Exquisite Escapes": bis zu -15% Rabatt im Frühling und Sommer auf handverlesene Resorts, für Reisedaten in den kommenden 2 bis 8 Monaten. Club Med verwandelt Ihre Urlaubsträume in Ihren nächsten Traumurlaub! *Siehe Bedingungen >

Bis zu -15%*
Val d'Isère

Val d'Isère

Frankreich

Tripadvisor: 4.0

Die Harmonie eines einzigartigen Resorts

Ein Dorf in einer Talmulde, Chalets aus Stein und Holz... willkommen im magischen Val d'Isère, einem der authentischsten Ferienorte für einen Sommer in den Alpen. Das brandneue Club Med Exclusive Collection Val d'Isère Resort wurde in eine luxuriöse und einladende Umgebung verwandelt und ist ideal für Familien, die sich wieder mit der Natur verbinden und erstklassigen Service geniessen möchten. Neben Outdoor-Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Elektro-Mountainbiking ist das Val d'Isère Resort auch der perfekte Ort für Wellness-Ausflüge, mit einem einzigartigen Spa- und Yoga-Programm, das durch exquisite Mahlzeiten ergänzt wird.

Finden Sie die besten Spots mit der On Piste App

Die Outdoor-App für Wanderer und Sportler!

Laden Sie die kostenlose App "On Piste" herunter und finden Sie markierte Wander-, Trail- und Mountainbike-Strecken aller Schwierigkeitsgrade in der Nähe Ihres Club Med Resorts, die von den lokalen Akteuren und dem On Piste-Team aufgrund ihres sportlichen und touristischen Interesses sorgfältig ausgewählt wurden. Auf diesen Strecken können Sie die schönsten Orte rund um das Resort entdecken!

Sobald Sie sich für eine Strecke entschieden haben, laden Sie sie herunter und starten Sie die Führung! Lassen Sie sich dann völlig unabhängig und in aller Ruhe von Ihrem GPS-Standort* in Echtzeit entlang der Strecke führen.

Laden Sie die App herunter:
- Apple Store
- Google Play
*Achten Sie darauf, dass Ihr Handy bei längerer GPS-Nutzung nicht zu sehr an Batterieleistung verliert.

Val d'Isère - welche Erfahrungen erwarten Sie

Lage des Resorts & Praktische Informationen

  • LA LÉGETTAZ
  • VAL D'ISERE
  • 73150
  • Savoyen - Val d'Isère Frankreich

Nächstgelegene Anreiseorte & Dauer:

Bahnhof Bourg St Maurice

45 Min. Transfer

Flughafen Chambery-Voglans

2Std

Flughafen Grenoble St-Geoirs

2Std50 Min. Transfer

Flughafen Lyon St Exupery

2Std50 Min. Transfer

Flughafen Genf-Cointrin

3Std

Bahnhof Lyon Part-Dieu

3Std15 Min. Transfer

Was ist ein Exclusive Collection Resort ?

  • +

    Aussergewöhnliche Location

  • +

    Ein Kokon der Intimität

  • +

    Exclusive Services inclusive

  • +

    Ein Gourmetparadis

  • =

    Bekannte Designer

  • club med Luxe

Kriterien anpassen:

1. An- & Abreisedatum wählen

2. Reiseteilnehmer wählen

Empfehlungen basierend auf diesem Resort:

*kostenpflichtige à la Carte Serviceleistung