SpainMagna Marbella

Magna Marbella

Magna Marbella

Spain

Tripadvisor: 4.5

A green oasis in Andalusian style

In the south of Andalusia, discover a vast 14 hectare estate overlooking picturesque Marbella. Our new Club Med Resort Magna Marbella is set amidst terraced gardens, with the Mediterranean as a backdrop. Enjoy a moment of complete satisfaction in the zen pool. Have fun with your children in the water play area. Try your hand at Padel Tennis. Taste the sunshine-filled flavours of our Mediterranean cuisine. Then, head off to explore the many treasures of this unique region, including Ronda, Malaga, Córdoba and Granada. Let the magic begin...

Padel: Challenge international players

From October 2 to 5 international padel players will be present at the resort. Ex-No. 1 in the world, emerging nuggets of the international women's padel scene, meet Fernando Poggi, Patricia Martinez Fortùn, Jana Montes and Miguel Semmler during your vacation. If you don't know padel yet, our partner Babolat will be present to explain the basics before you learn to play with the greats.

1/2

Which activities will amaze you in Magna Marbella

Practical information

  • Calle Padre Paco Ostos, S/N
  • MARBELLA
  • Trapiche 29601
  • Malaga SPAIN

Nearest arrival points :

Malaga Costa del Sol Airport

40 minutes

Sustainability is part of the journey
Say bye bye to plastics ​
As part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, all our Resorts progressively ban single-use plastic products from bars, restaurants and rooms, thanks to our “Bye-Bye Plastics” program. ​
Low environmental impact
The existing building structure has been reused, limiting environmental impacts from building materials. 663m2 of solar panels located on the highest roof of the building enable to generate part of the Resort’s electricity.

View our prices and customise your criteria

1. Add a flight from

All prices are indicative prices per adult, based on double occupancy. Type of room is based on availability. Prices and availability last checked: 24 hours ago.

2. Pick your arrival and departure dates

3. Select the number of guests to personalise your quote

You would also like

*at extra cost

EspagneMagna Marbella

Notre sélection du moment: jusqu'à 15%*

"Les Beaux Plans": nos Resorts sont des portes ouvertes sur les plus belles destinations du globe et il est grand temps de les découvrir grâce à nos deals: des remises allant jusqu’à -15%, sur une sélection de Resorts et dates, pour un départ 2 à 6 mois plus tard. Au Club Med, vos désirs sont des offres! *Voir les conditions >

Jusqu'à -15%
Magna Marbella

Magna Marbella

Espagne

Tripadvisor: 4.5

Une oasis de verdure à l’heure andalouse

Au sud de l’Andalousie, découvrez un vaste domaine de 14 hectares qui surplombe la pittoresque Marbella. Notre nouveau Resort Club Med Magna Marbella se dévoile au cœur de jardins en terrasses, avec la Méditerranée en toile de fond. Entre ombre et lumière, savourez un instant de plénitude à la piscine zen. Riez avec vos enfants dans l’aire de jeux aquatiques. Tapez vos premières balles au Padel. Dégustez notre cuisine méditerranéenne ensoleillée. Puis partez à la découverte des mille trésors de cette région unique – Ronda, Malaga, Cordoue, Grenade. La magie opère…

Padel: défiez des joueurs de internationaux

Du 2 au 5 octobre, des joueurs de padel internationaux seront présents au Resort . Ex-numéro 1 mondial, pépites montantes sur la scène internationale de padel féminin, venez rencontrer Fernando Poggi, Patricia Martinez Fortùn, Jana Montes et Miguel Semmler pendant vos vacances. Et si vous ne connaissez pas encore le padel, notre partenaire Babolat sera présent pour vous faire découvrir le matériel avant d’apprendre à jouer aux côtés des plus grands.

1/2

Situation géographique et Informations pratiques

  • Calle Padre Paco Ostos, S/N
  • MARBELLA
  • Trapiche 29601
  • Malaga Espagne

Lieux d'arrivée les plus proches:

Aéroport de Malaga Costa del Sol

40 minutes de transfert

La responsabilité fait partie du tout compris
Voir plus
Fini le plastique ! ​
Dans le cadre de notre engagement à réduire notre impact environnemental, tous nos Resorts bannissent progressivement le plastique à usage unique dans les bars, restaurants et les chambres, grâce à notre programme “Bye-Bye Plastics”.​
Faible impact environnemental
La structure du bâtiment existant a été réutilisée, limitant l'impact des matériaux de construction sur l'environnement. 663 m2 de panneaux solaires installés sur le toit le plus haut du bâtiment permettent de générer une partie de l'électricité du Resort.

Personnalisez vos critères pour obtenir un tarif en temps réel

1. Ajouter un vol depuis

Prix indicatif par adulte, chambre double (voir catégorie), vérifié il y a 24h. Un supplément single peut s'appliquer.

2. Sélectionnez vos dates d'arrivée/départ

3. Configurez les participants au séjour

Vous aimerez aussi...

Yasmina
Yasmina
Vol direct de GenèveEspaces rénovés

Yasmina

Maroc

*en supplément.